International Advisory Board

Prof. Shyam L. Kalla, Institute of Mathematics, India

Prof. Rudolf Gorenfloe, Erstes Mathematisches Institute, Germany

Prof. Probal Chaudhury, Theoretical Statistics and Mathematics Division, India

Prof. Dirk K. Callebaut, Department of Physics, Antwerpen University, Belgium

Prof. Peter Ring, Physics Department, Technical University Munich, Germany

Prof. Paul S. Wesson, Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Waterloo, Canada

Prof. Rod J. Scott, Professor of Biology, University of Bath, United Kingdom

Prof. Mahmoud A. Ghannoum, University Hospitals of Cleveland and Case Western Reserve University, United States

Prof. Ian D. Clark, Department of Earth sciences, Faculty of Science, University of Ottawa, Canada

Prof. Albert Y. Zomaya, Director, Centre for Distributed and High Performance Computing, The University of Sydney, Australia

Prof. Seyed Majid Hassanizadeh, Faculty of Geosciences, University of Utrecht, Netherlands

Prof. Kenneth Ikechukwu Ozoemena, Principal Researcher and Research Group Leader, Electrochemical Energy Technologies, Brumeria P O Box 395, Pretoria 0001 SOUTH AFRICA, Nigeria